Displaying Preston Royal Massage Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Hadn't been to see Debra in almost 2 years, since my family moved to the other side of DFW. In my opinion she is one of the best in the area. I will drive 30 minutes past other places for her skills. 5 stars is not high enough.

(Thomas H., 1,331 days ago)

You will not find a more professional and caring person than Debra. I recommend her to everyone I know. I've been going once a month for over a year; I've never had any experience below 5 stars!!

(Thomas H., 2,004 days ago)

Awesome!!!!!

(Susan B., 2,185 days ago)

Today was my very first visit with Debra where she applied the ashiatsu technic and O.M.G. the experience was unbelievably great (my first massage therapy). Her knowledge, experience and friendly approach created a comfortable and relaxed environment. The therapy she applied today corrected not only one but several upper and lower back problems as well as neck discomforts no physical therapist have never been able to achieve in over 15 years. I am so overwelmed and satisfied that I am looking forward to the next visit and hopefully many more to come. Thank you so much Debra and God Bless.

(Pedro S., 2,294 days ago)

Debra at Preston Royal has been my massage therapist for about a year. She is great! Paul S.

(Anonymous, 3,051 days ago)

After moving to Dallas from Los Angeles, finding Debra at Preston/Royal was a gift. She takes the time to find out what my specific areas of need are and then proceeds with her magic touch. Thank you for increasing my quality of life Debra! Paul

(Anonymous, 3,316 days ago)

Debra has been giving me massages for the past few years and She is the only one I go see. She is strong and deep or very gentle depending on the situation but always, always thorough and relaxing. I have referred many people to her and every one of them has thanked me for it. She is great! H. Taylor

(Hubert T., 3,322 days ago)

Debra has been giving me face toning massages for several years--The massages have firmed my face and improved facial color--I find them totally relaxing --I look forward to these sessions. A.G.

(Abe G., 3,339 days ago)

My husband and I have been getting massages from Debra for 3 years. She gives a deep and thorough massage and gets all the knots out of my shoulders and neck where I carry my stress. I think she is one of the best in Dallas and so affordable! We both go to her on a regular basis and never want the massage to end.

(Kimberly H., 3,345 days ago)

My massage was ok. I needed serious neck/shoulder upper back work and didn't receive it. I received amazing lower back and leg work but left with upper shoulder serious pain. That happened to me the last time I came to this location. So other than my neck/shoulder pain it was good. Not sure where to go to receive neck/shoulder massage....

(Anonymous, 1,334 days ago)

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Preston Royal Massage Studio
 
Security Code